Necronomicon H.P. Lovecraft anthology is divided into four segments: "The Library" which is the wraparound segment involving Lovecraft's research into the Book of The Dead and his unwitting release of a monster and his writing of the following horror segments "The Drowned", "The Cold", and "Whispers".

Average Score : 60

Status: Released

Release Date: 1993-11-01

Geners Horror

Production Companies Davis Films

Production Countries France,United States of America,

Run time: 96 minutes

Budget: --

Revenue: --