Aberfan: The Green Hollow

Aberfan: The Green Hollow A film poem to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the Aberfan disaster, written by Owen Sheers and performed by a stellar cast of Wales's best-known acting talent, including Michael Sheen, Jonathan Pryce, Sian Phillips, Eve Myles and Iwan Rheon, with some contributions from the local community.

Average Score : 50

Status: Released

Release Date: 2016-10-21


Production Companies BBC Studios BBC Wales Vox Pictures

Production Countries United Kingdom,

Run time: 60 minutes

Budget: --

Revenue: --

No record found!